Mercedes Benz SLK-Class R171 Series (2004-2011)

The Mercedes Benz SLK-Class R171 Series.

Is a sports car with roadster body that was manufactured between 2004 and 2011. This second generation of the SLK Class had the option of three gearboxes available: a six-speed manual gearbox and two automatic gearboxes, a five-speed automatic for the 1.8-liter engine or a seven-speed automatic for the other models . In the latest versions, the Linguatronic system was introduced for the first time in the SLK, a device that executes different commands by means of voice commands. Different versions were equipped with gasoline engines.

Actually, we have these manuals for the Mercedes Benz SLK-Class R171 Series:

Mercedes Benz SLK-Class R171 Series (2004-2011)

There are 3 products.

Showing 1-3 of 3 item(s)

Active filters